Novel Progress – 10/14/2013

I keep promising myself that as soon as I finish a chapter, I’m going to update here about it. Unfortunately that doesn’t seem to be working out so far, because this is a couple of days late. Regardless, last week was a great writing week for me. After deciding to move a scene from last week’s Chapter Six into Chapter Five, I then re-completed Chapter Six, and wrote all of Chapter Seven. Here’s the breakdown of how it happened:

Words Written –

10/07/2013 – 2109
10/08/2013 – 1563
10/09/2013 – 1477
10/10/2013 – 247
10/11/2013 – 1773

Characters created – 0
Characters killed – 0

Considering that I work a full-time job, and do CrossFit every night, writing a chapter per week is awesome for me. Now here’s to hoping for another excellent writing week!

Leave a Reply

